For media related inquiries, please contact the appropriate team member listed below. If you are not a member of the media, please submit your inquiry on our Contact Us page.

Regions:

CORPORATE    GLOBAL   US    JAPAC    WE&C   LATAM   EEMEA   PHARMACYCLICS


CORPORATE

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Adelle Infante, Director
+1-847-937-8383
adelle.infante@abbvie.com
or
abbviemediarelations@abbvie.com

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT COMMUNICATIONS

Jackie Finley, Director
+1-847-937-3998
jaquelin.finley@abbvie.com


GLOBAL

GLOBAL THERAPEUTIC AREAS

Joao Belo, Senior Director
1-847-937-2533
joao.n.belo@abbvie.com

IMMUNOLOGY

Florian Dieckmann, Director
+1-847-937-2296
florian.dieckmann@abbvie.com

ONCOLOGY

Carlos Taveras, Director
+1-847-938-3253
carlos.taveras@abbvie.com

VIROLOGY

Jane Woo, Director
+1-847-937-4754
jane.woo@abbvie.com


UNITED STATES

AREA COMMUNICATIONS HEAD

Javier Boix
+1-847-937-6113
javier.boix@abbvie.com

IMMUNOLOGY AND BIOLOGICS

Jillian Griffin, Director
+1-224-545-4122
jillian.griffin@abbvie.com

ONCOLOGY AND NEUROLOGY

Jack Hirschfield, Director
+1-224-458-0943
jack.hirschfield@abbvie.com

VIROLOGY

Raquel Powers, Director
+1-847-935-6563
raquel.powers@abbvie.com


JAPAN, ASIA PACIFIC

AREA COMMUNICATIONS HEAD

Judy Low
+65-98-802-604
judy.low@abbvie.com


WESTERN EUROPE,
CANADA

AREA COMMUNICATIONS HEAD

Fiona Olivier
+33-0-1-4560-6999
fiona.olivier@abbvie.com


LATIN AMERICA

AREA COMMUNICATIONS HEAD

Ana-Paula Barboza
+1-847-938-2144
ana-paula.baroza@abbvie.com


EASTERN EUROPE,
MIDDLE EAST & AFFRICA

AREA COMMUNICATIONS HEAD

Dave Freundel
+33-141739197
david.freundel@abbvie.com


PHARMACYCLICS

DIRECTOR, HEAD OF COMMUNICATIONS

Ilke Limoncu
+1-669-224-1836
ilimoncu@pcyc.com