For media related inquiries, please contact the appropriate team member listed below. If you are not a member of the media, please submit your inquiry on our Contact Us page.

Regions:

Corporate    Global   US    JAPAC    WE&C   LATAM   EEMEA   Pharmacyclics


Corporate

Corporate communications

Adelle Infante, Director
+1-847-937-8383
adelle.infante@abbvie.com
or
abbviemediarelations@abbvie.com

Research & Development communications

Vusi Moyo, Director
+1-224-200-0009
vusi.moyo@abbvie.com


Global

Global therapeutic areas

Joao Belo, Senior Director
1-847-937-2533
joao.n.belo@abbvie.com

Immunology

Florian Dieckmann, Director
+1-847-937-2296
florian.dieckmann@abbvie.com

Oncology, Neurology and Virology

David Freundel, Director
+1-847-937-4522
david.freundel@abbvie.com

Eye Care

Bernie Ursell, Director
+44 1628 497275
ursell_bernadine@allergan.com


United States

Area Communications Head

Javier Boix
+1-847-937-6113
javier.boix@abbvie.com

Immunology and Biologics

Jillian Griffin, Director
+1-224-545-4122
jillian.griffin@abbvie.com

Oncology and Neurology

Ilke Limoncu, Director
+1-669-224-1836
ilimoncu@pcyc.com

Virology

Raquel Powers, Director
+1-847-935-6563
raquel.powers@abbvie.com

Eye Care

Lisa Kim, Director
+1-714-246-3843
Kim_Lisa@Allergan.com

Botox Tx

Heather Katt
+1-949-327-0681
heather.katt@allergan.com


Japan, Asia Pacific

Area Communications Head

Judy Low
+65-98-802-604
judy.low@abbvie.com


Western Europe,
Canada

Area Communications Head

Belen Lopez
+34 629-34-74-44
belen.lopez@abbvie.com


Latin America

Area Communications Head

Ana-Paula Barboza
+1-847-938-2144
ana-paula.baroza@abbvie.com


Eastern Europe,
Middle East & Africa

Area Communications Head

Ludovic Lacaine
+32-10-47-54-14
ludovic.lacaine@abbvie.com


Pharmacyclics

Director, Head of Communications

Ilke Limoncu
+1-669-224-1836
ilimoncu@pcyc.com