For media related inquiries, please contact the appropriate team member listed below. If you are not a member of the media, please submit your inquiry on our Contact Us page.

Regions:

Corporate    Global   US    JAPAC    WE&C   LATAM   EEMEA   Pharmacyclics   Allergan Aesthetics


Corporate

Media Relations

Frank Benenati, Director
+1-847-937-8383
frank.benenati@abbvie.com
or
abbviemediarelations@abbvie.com

Research & Development communications

Vusi Moyo, Director
+1-224-200-0009
vusi.moyo@abbvie.com


Global

 

Immunology

Dana Harville, Director
+1 847-935-0580
dana.harville@abbvie.com

Oncology, Neuroscience, Virology, Specialty Care & Established Brands

Gentry Lassiter, Director
+1 224-219-6670
gentry.lassiter@abbvie.com

Eye Care

Bernie Ursell, Director
+44 1628 497275
ursell_bernadine@allergan.com


United States

Area Communications Head

Jillian Griffin
+1-224-545-4122
jillian.griffin@abbvie.com

Immunology

Shannelle Fowler, Director
+1-847-937-7565
shannelle.fowler@abbvie.com

Oncology

Ilke Limoncu, Director
+1-669-224-1836
ilimoncu@pcyc.com

Women’s Health, Virology, and Parkinson’s

Raquel Powers, Director
+1-847-935-6563
raquel.powers@abbvie.com

Eye Care

Lisa Kim, Director
+1-714-246-3843
Kim_Lisa@Allergan.com

Botox Therapeutics

Jackie Karis
+1-310-486-4993
jacqueline.karis@abbvie.com

CNS

Julie Ciardiello
+1-732-429-4909
julie.ciardiello@abbvie.com


Japan, Asia Pacific,
Eastern Europe,
Middle East & Africa,
Latin America

Area Communications Head

Ana Paula Barboza
+1-847-938-2144
ana-paula.barboza@abbvie.com


Western Europe,
Canada

Area Communications Head

Belen Lopez
+34 91-334-39-63
belen.lopez@abbvie.com


Pharmacyclics

Director, Head of Communications

Ilke Limoncu
+1-669-224-1836
ilimoncu@pcyc.com


Allergan Aesthetics

Director, Media Relations

Krista Gugliotti
+1-949-217-1475
Krista.Gugliotti@allergan.com